1-800-THE-WOLVES (800-843-9658)

04 October 2011

Wolves to Air 27 Games on Network Television

The Chicago Wolves will air 27 games on network television,15 games on My50 Chicago (WPWR) and 12 contests on NBC Chicago Nonstop, this season. An additional 48 regular-season games, along with every playoff contest, will be broadcast live on Comcast Network 100 on XFINITY TV.

The Chicago Wolves will air 27 games on network television,15 games on My50 Chicago (WPWR) and 12 contests on NBC Chicago Nonstop, this season. An additional 48 regular-season games, along with every playoff contest, will be broadcast live on Comcast Network 100 on XFINITY TV.

“We are excited to be able to provide our fans with the most comprehensive broadcast schedule in our team’s history,” said Wolves President MIKE GORDON. “We feel the three stations complement each other well.”

The Wolves open their 18th season at 7 p.m. on Saturday when they battle the San Antonio Rampage at the AT&T Center. The club holds its home opener, presented by LifeSource, at 7 p.m., Sat., Oct. 15, against the Milwaukee Admirals at Allstate Arena. For more information on ticket packages, visit chicagowolves.com or call 1-800-THE-WOLVES.



xfinity

Sun., Oct. 9 at 5 p.m. at Houston

Fri., Oct. 14 at 7 p.m. at Milwaukee

Sat., Oct. 22 at 7 p.m. at Rockford

Sun., Oct. 23 at 7 p.m. at Peoria

Thu., Nov. 3 at 7 p.m. at Peoria

Fri., Nov. 4 at 7 p.m. at Peoria

Tue., Nov. 8 at 9 a.m. at Hamilton

Fri., Nov. 18 at 7 p.m. at Milwaukee

Wed., Nov. 23 at 7:30 p.m. at Texas

Sun., Nov. 27 at 3 p.m. vs. Peoria

Fri., Dec. 2 at 7:30 p.m. vs. Abbotsford

Sat., Dec. 3 at 6 p.m. at Grand Rapids

Sun., Dec. 4 at 4 p.m. vs. Abbotsford

Sun., Dec. 11 at 3 p.m. vs. Grand Rapids

Fri., Dec. 16 at 6 p.m. at Charlotte

Sun., Dec. 18 at 3 p.m. vs. Toronto

Sun., Dec. 26 at 7 p.m. at Peoria

Wed., Dec. 28 at 7 p.m. at Milwaukee

Fri., Jan. 6 at 7 p.m. at Peoria

Sun., Jan. 8 at 3 p.m. vs. Charlotte

Wed., Jan. 11 at 11 a.m. vs. Rockford

Wed., Jan. 18 at 7 p.m. vs. Texas

Fri., Jan. 20 at 7 p.m. at Rockford

Sat., Jan. 21 at 7 p.m. vs. Rockford

Tue., Jan. 24 at 9 p.m. at Abbotsford

Wed., Jan. 25 at 9 p.m. at Abbotsford

Fri., Jan. 27 at 7 p.m. at Milwaukee

Tue., Feb. 7 at 11 a.m. vs. Houston

Fri., Feb. 10 at 7 p.m. at Rockford

Sat., Feb. 11 at 7 p.m. at Rockford

Wed., Feb. 15 at 7 p.m. vs. Grand Rapids

Sun., Feb. 19 at 3 p.m. vs. Charlotte

Sun., Feb. 26 at 5 p.m. at Rockford

Wed., Feb. 29 at 7 p.m. vs. San Antonio

Sat., March 3 at 7 p.m. at Milwaukee

Sun., March 4 at 4 p.m. vs. Oklahoma City

Sat., March 10 at 6 p.m. at Charlotte

Sun., March 11 at 2 p.m. at Charlotte

Wed., March 14 at 7 p.m. vs. Peoria

Sat., March 17 at 6:30 p.m. at Lake Erie

Sun., March 18 at 2 p.m. at Toronto

Thu., March 22 at 6 p.m. at Lake Erie

Sat., March 24 at 7 p.m. vs. Hamilton

Thu., March 29 at 9 p.m. at Abbotsford

Fri., March 30 at 9 p.m. at Abbotsford

Fri., April 6 at 7:30 p.m. at Houston

Sat., April 7 at 7 p.m. at Oklahoma City

Tue., April 10 at 7:30 p.m. at Texas

Fri., April 13 at 6 p.m. at Grand Rapids

My50 Chicago logo

Sat., Oct. 15 at 7 p.m. vs. Milwaukee (Home Opener)

Sat., Oct. 29 at 7 p.m. vs. Texas

Sat., Nov. 19 at 7 p.m. vs. San Antonio

Sat., Nov. 26 at 7 p.m. vs. Peoria

Fri., Dec. 9 at 7 p.m. at Rockford

Sat., Dec. 10 at 7 p.m. vs. Milwaukee

Thu., Dec. 29 at 7 p.m. vs. Rockford

Sat., Dec. 31 at 3 p.m. vs. Charlotte

Sat., Jan. 7 at 7 p.m. vs. Lake Erie

Fri., Jan. 13 at 7:30 p.m. vs. Milwaukee

Sat., Feb. 4 at 7 p.m. vs. Peoria

Sat., Feb. 18 at 7 p.m. vs. Charlotte

Fri., Feb. 24 at 7:30 p.m. vs. Rockford

Sat., Feb. 25 at 7 p.m. vs. Abbotsford

Sat., April 14 at 7 p.m. vs. Milwaukee


NBC Chicago Nonstop Logo

NBC 5.2
Comcast 341
RCN 50
Wide Open West 130


Sat., Oct. 8 at 7 p.m. at San Antonio

Fri., Oct. 21 at 7:30 p.m. vs. Rockford

Fri., Oct. 28 at 7:30 p.m. vs. Milwaukee

Sat., Nov. 12 at 1:30 p.m. at Milwaukee

Thu., Dec. 15 at 6 p.m. at Charlotte

Thu., Dec. 22 at 7 p.m. vs. Abbotsford

Sat., Jan. 14 at 7 p.m. vs. Lake Erie

Fri., Feb. 3 at 7:30 p.m. vs. Rockford

Wed., March 7 at 7 p.m. vs. Milwaukee

Sun., March 25 at 3 p.m. vs. Houston

Wed., April 4 at 7 p.m. at San Antonio

Sun., April 15 at 4 p.m. vs. Peoria


 


All times are Central Time. 
Dates and times subject to change.



wolves20-footer-logoThe four-time champion Chicago Wolves Hockey team provides fun and affordable sports entertainment for the entire family.

E-Newsletter

Subscribe to Wolves news, updates, & player information.